KONTAKT

Den hållbara helhetsleverantören

Kontakta oss

Adelsö Entreprenad & Transport

Bryggavägen 127
178 31 Ekerö

08 – 560 310 15
#1 Order
#2 Försäljning
#3 Berg
#4 Ekonomi

Mikael Molin

VD

mikael@adelsoentreprenad.se
070-548  04 16

Fredrik Andersson

Sälj

fredrik@adelsoentreprenad.se
070-530 04 16

Marika Edvardsson

Ekonomi

marika@adelsoentreprenad.se 

Pia Molin

Ekonomi

pia@adelsoentreprenad.se 

Amanda Nyberg

Ekonomi

amanda@adelsoentreprenad.se

Pernilla Hjälmheden

Transportledare

pernilla@adelsoentreprenad.se 

Bjarne Jonsson

Transportledare

bjarne.jonsson@adelsoentreprenad.se 

Niklas Sund

Fordonsansvarig

mikael@adelsoentreprenad.se

Dennis Hultin

Adelsö Berg

dennis@adelsoberg.se
070-794 04 16

faktureringsuppgifter

Adelsö Berg

Bryggavägen 127
178 31 Ekerö
faktura@adelsoberg.se

Adelsö Entrepreand & Transport 

Bryggavägen 127
178 31 Ekerö
f-AET@mail.hogia.readsoftonline.com