KONTAKT

Den hållbara helhetsleverantören

Transportledningen

vårt Team

Mikael Molin

VD

mikael@adelsoentreprenad.se
070-548  04 16

Fredrik Andersson

Sälj

fredrik@adelsoentreprenad.se
070-530 04 16

Marika Edvardsson

Sälj & KMA-samordnare

marika@adelsoentreprenad.se

070-539 04 16

Pia Molin

Transportledare & Lön

pia@adelsoentreprenad.se

070-623 04 16

Amanda Nyberg

Transportledare

amanda@adelsoentreprenad.se
072-504 04 16

Pernilla Hjälmheden

Transportledare

pernilla@adelsoentreprenad.se

070-641 04 16

Bjarne Jonsson

Transportledare

bjarne.jonsson@adelsoentreprenad.se 
070-222 04 16

Stephan Weiss

Transportledare , Maskinansvarig

Stefan@adelsoentreprenad.se
070-354 04 16

Niclas Sund

Transportledare,
lastbildsansvarig

niclas@adelsoentreprenad.se

070-368 04 16

Dennis Hultin

Berg

dennis@adelsoberg.se
070-794 04 16

Fakturering

faktura@adelsoentreprenad.se



FAKTURERINGSUPPGIFTER:
Adelsö Entreprenad och Transport AB

Bryggavägen 127

178 31 Ekerö

Org.nr  556662-4697